Daddy’s Little Girl Gets Punished

February 24, 2008 at 12:16 pm (sex, submission) (, )

I met Daddy online in an AOL chatroom and after talking with him over several weeks, decided to meet him.  While I normally am not so much into role playing, I have always enjoyed getting in touch with the little girl inside me and found that Daddy could bring that little girl out in the most interesting ways.  As the psychologists will tell you that it is good for a child to have limits.  I’m not sure this is what they mean.

Daddy asked me to dress for our meeting in something youthful such as a uniform or plaid skirt with a white blouse and knee socks.  As I didn’t have anything quite like that in my closet, I hit Goodwill and came up with an appropriately schoolgirlish outfit.

As I dressed in my little uniform skirt with white bra and panties, I could actually feel myself mentally regressing to my own school days.  The knee socks and loafers topped the outfit and the mood.  I must admit that I was a bit embarrassed to go out in public looking like I just stepped off the school bus.  Embarrassment, however, is a mild form of humiliation and the effect is to turn me on.

I met him at the playground, again reminding me of my younger years.  Daddy made it plain that I was to mind him or be punished for it later.   We walked around a bit and Daddy asked me to try out the swings.  I felt a bit awkward but agreed willingly.  As I pumped the swing to get it higher, Daddy stood in front of me watching as my already short skirt was pushed higher by my actions until my demure white panties were showing.

I could see the frown forming on his face as my lack of modesty became apparent to all who were watching.  He stopped the swing and took me by the arm, chastising me for allowing others to see my panties.  He told me that I would be punished later.

“I’m sorry, Daddy.  I didn’t mean to let them see. I’ll be a good girl, I promise.”

“I know you try to be good but your punishment will remind you.  You know what seeing your panties does to me.  If you make Daddy’s cock hard, you have to pay for it.”

“Yes, Daddy.”

Daddy had gotten a hotel room for us and we went directly there from the park.  Daddy took my hand and put it on his cock.  “See what you have done to Daddy’s cock?” Seeing my panties on the swing had made Daddy’s cock very hard and I was surely going to pay for doing it.  I wondered how Daddy was going to punish me.

When we went inside, Daddy made me bend over the bed with my fanny in the air.  My skirt was short enough that it barely covered my panties anyway and this position left very little to the imagination.   Daddy pushed my skirt the rest of the way up and fondled my ass as he lectured me on showing my panties.  He reminded me that I was Daddy’s little girl and that my pussy belonged to him.

He rubbed my pussy through my panties and I could feel them getting wetter by the second.  Daddy could feel it too.  “Daddy’s little girl is a horny little slut today, isn’t she.  I bet you showed your panties at the park just so you could let the little boys watch, didn’t you?”

“Oh no, Daddy.  I’m a good girl.  I would never do that.”

“Don’t lie to me!  You know that you get punished for lying.  Your wet little pussy is telling me that  you are not a good girl.  You are a lying little slut and now you are going to have to take your punishment.”

By now I was so deep into sub space that reality slipped away a bit and just like a little girl, I began to sob and beg him not to punish me.   “Please, Daddy, don’t whip me.  I won’t do it again, please Daddy.”

Daddy was having none of it and he pulled my panties down around my knees.  I could see him taking off his belt and knew that I was going to get whipped.

“This hurts me more than it hurts you, Honey but you know you deserve it and it will help you remember to be a good girl,”   and with that I felt the belt slap against my ass.  Again and again, the leather belt smacked against my cheeks until I could feel them burning.  I was sobbing and pleading with him with each stroke.

“I will be good, Daddy. I’m sorry I was a bad girl, please Daddy, I will be a good girl for you.”

When Daddy decided that I had had enough to remind me to be a good girl, he stopped and pulled me into his lap.  I could feel his hard cock pressing against my hot red ass.  He told me to tell him what I was sorry for.

“I’m sorry that I showed my panties to the boys, Daddy.”

“And..”

“I’m sorry that I am a horny little slut, Daddy and I promise I will be a good girl from now on.”

“And… “

“And I am sorry that I made Daddy’s cock big and hard.”

“Well you are going to fix that in just a minute.  I think you must not be too sorry because your little pussy is still wet.  I am going to have to take care of that, too.  Take off your clothes and kneel down in front of me.”

I took off my clothes and knelt in front of him.  It wasn’t just role playing anymore and I needed to please him and gain his forgiveness for being bad.  Daddy unzipped his pants and his hard cock sprung out.

“Do you see what you have done?”

“Yes, Daddy, I’m sorry, Daddy, can I suck Daddy’s cock, please?  I will make it better, Daddy.”

“Yes, Honey, you can suck Daddy’s cock.  It was your own dirty, slutty little panties at the park that made it hard.”

I love to suck cock.  It is probably my favorite thing in the world to do and I sucked Daddy’s like it was a the last chance I would ever have.  Daddy kept one hand in my hair, urging me to swallow more and more of it while he called me Daddy’s little cocksucker.  When he came, he shoved it as far down my throat as he could and I still couldn’t swallow all the thick, hot cum.  Some of it dribbled down my chin.

This made Daddy mad at me again and he sat down on the bed and turned me over his knee, spanking me again with his hand on my bare ass for wasting a drop of the gift he had given me.  When he was done, he ran his hand in between my legs, feeling how wet pussy was.

“You are still a horny little slut, aren’t you?”

“Yes, Daddy. I’m sorry, Daddy.”

“Well, I am not going to take care of it this time, you are.  Get up on the bed and spread your dirty little legs apart so I can make sure you are doing it right.  You are going to make yourself cum until I tell you to stop, do you understand?”

“Yes, Daddy,” I replied as I was scrambling into position on the bed.  I spread my legs and started to rub my clit.  Daddy was standing at the end of the bed with his cock in one hand and his belt in the other.

“Harder, little slut, I want to see you cum.  Put your fingers in your cunt”

I rubbed my clit harder and then slid my finger into my cunt, fucking it as deep and hard as I could.  I could feel myself starting to cum and my cunt was twitching wildly.

Daddy pulled my hand away and lay down on the bed.  His cock was thick and hard again.  “Get on top and fuck me.  Show Daddy how sorry you are for being a dirty, horny little cunt.”

My pussy was dripping wet and twitching as I climbed onto his hard cock.  I started to ride up and down on it, feeling it fill me as my cunt spasmed against it.  He smacked my ass and told me to fuck it harder.  I was riding up and down it like a bucking bronco and cumming all the time.  Everytime I would slow down, he would smack my ass and tell me to keep going and I would drive it deeper and harder and faster, cumming again as he made me tell him that I was a horny little slut.

Daddy came again, exploding into my hot pussy and filling me with cum and I collapsed exhausted and satisfied onto his chest.   Daddy told me that I was a good girl as we cuddled on the bed and I felt the most amazing gratitude that he thought so.  There was nothing as good as being Daddy’s little girl

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

